Real Estate Referrals in Richmond VA

Real Estate Referrals in Richmond VA

How I Honor Referrals

I am never too busy for your referrals.

If you are an agent referring a client to me, I promise to give you regular updates. I will check in with you throughout the process to let you know what to expect and when.

When you refer someone to me, I promise to be careful and clear with the follow up process.  My team associates have a specific system in place so that no client will get lost! We will follow up with the proper documentation and tracking systems.  Referring agents, the check will come to you in an orderly predictable fashion.

Third, I promise to make you look like a professional genius because you referred your precious client to me! I honor the accountability that you promised your client.  I am honored by your referral and I won’t let you down. 

Originally Posted by Charlotte Shirey: http://activerain.trulia.com/blogsview/4601718/how-i-honor-referrals

from Tumblr http://reveeo.tumblr.com/post/116621719215

Leave a Reply

